Top Posts of 2016

Keanu

10. Keanu!!!, in which I review the Key and Peele film.

make-money-tumblr.jpg

9. How Should I Spend My Lottery Winnings, in which I make plans for a couple million bucks

jack-reacher

8. The DO’s and DON’T’s of Action Flicks, in which I compare and contrast the original Jack Reacher film with Skyfall

Racist 01

7. How to Spot a Racist, a post that is even more important today than it was when I wrote it in 2013

anger

6. The Greatest Depictions of Single-Minded Emotion, a continuously popular blog

cali

5. VOTER’S GUIDE: California Propositions and Measures, a helpful voting tool

spine-01

4. Back Story, the story of my debilitating back injury and the miracle that went with it

Ghostbusters-Kate-McKinnon-Melissa-McCarthy-Kristen-Wiig-Leslie-Jones

3. Ghostbusters (2016): A Superfan’s Perspective, my thoughts on the reboot

Kill Me Now and AVGN

2. Going Long: Reviews for “Kill Me Now” and “Angry Video Game Nerd: The Movie,” reviews of a couple of independent films made by popular Youtube artists

Jennifer Fichter 02

1. Predator versus “Predator,” my take on female teacher sexual scandals

 

 

Leave a Reply

