A Tale of Three Blogs

I have started another blog.  This will be my third.  So I thought it might be useful to let you all know about the other two.

 

Wolf In Wool Tales

On this blog, I post the things that I write (novels, short stories, screenplays, etc.).  I’m currently working on a comic adventure called Sick Day.

You can check it out here.

 

Managing Thoughts

This is a blog that I add to when I have something to express regarding my philosophies on managing people and a business.

You can check it out here.

Leave a Reply

